top of page

NAHRW Board Members:


Elizabeth Mauck, President Elect


Elizabeth Mauck has been an employee of Pinellas County Government – Office of Human Rights for the past 15 years.  During these 15 years, she has been a member in good standing of NAHRW.  She has served on the Executive Board in the capacity of Secretary for two terms.  She also served in the capacity of a Board member.  It has been her pleasure to serve on the Membership Committee, By-Laws Committee, the Nominating Committee, and currently serves as the Chair for the Conference Committee. 


Elizabeth is a member of the local NAHRW Florida Chapter (FACRP – Florida Association of Community Relations Professionals).  She is a certified Meeting and Event Planner.  Elizabeth is proud to say that she has been happily married to the same wonderful and caring man for 30+ years. 




Archie M. Jones, Treasurer

Human Relations Director, City of Rocky Mount, North Carolina

Archie is a native of Halifax County, NC. and a Graduate of Fayetteville State University with a BA Degree in Mathematics. 

Holds the position as the 3rd Human Relations Director in 47 years of the human’s department for the City of Rocky Mount, NC.   Held previous positions as Senior Human Relations Specialist and Human Relations Specialist.  A longtime North Carolina and National NAHRW member, currently serves a treasurer.

A current board member of:

  • Rocky Mount Urban Area MPO – Technical Coordinating Committee

  • Tar River Transit Advisory Board

  • Twin County Housing Committee

  • English as a Second Language Advisory Committee (Nash Community College)

  • United Way Community Development Committee 

Previous Community Organizations Involvement:

  • Former chair-person, Governors Youth Advisory Council

  • Former Treasurer of BOD for the local American Red Cross




Patricia Albritton, Board Member 


Patricia Albritton is a MBA educated successful business manager, consultant, and entrepreneur. Being a native of Washington, DC and a resident of Charlotte for 17 years, she has worked tirelessly with social, educational, and political programs.  Patricia is the current Chairwoman of the Charlotte Mecklenburg Community Relations Committee.  She has served in this role since November 2012.





bottom of page